SBC Week 6: Music 🎶-hmseighla

Hello everyone! Welcome back to another week of the Student Blogging Challenge. This week’s theme is music! Hope you enjoy! I’ve chosen to do prompts four and seven.

First, I chose to research an artist or group. I researched Billie Eilish. Billie is one of my FAVORITE singers. Her songs are 💣. Sometimes they are creepy, but very catchy. Bury A Friend is a pretty  unusual song. But most of her songs are awesome. All time favorite is Ocean Eyes, which is written by her brother. Anyways, back to the information, she is a 17 year old aspiring artist. Her brother helps with the producing and writing of the songs. She is a very aesthetic and laid back musician. She was born on December 18, 2019 in Los Angeles. She is a really awesome person and I hope to see her in real life one day. (Even though that is probably not a possibility)

Black Metal lukas.b0 via Compfight

Next is the guess the artist, instrument or song. I am excited for this one. Make sure to comment what you think it is! I will try my best to respond if you got it right.

First is an Ariana Grande song that is recent. She talks about all the things she wants and has. It has melody of the song ‘My Favorite Things’.

Second is an instrument. it is in the string family. It has a low bass tone to it and it is four strings.

Finally, is an artist. He is from Hawai’i and is a popular artist. I will give you a hint of one of his most famous songs but an old one. His real name is Peter Hernandez.

Good luck and have fun for the rest of the challenge. ✨⚡️

-hmseighla

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *